Staff Directory

SECC Staff Directory

Administration

Main Office

Mrs. Patricia Toney Principal

Patricia.Toney@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 843.857.3310

Ms. Joyce Wheeler Admin. Assistant/Bookkeeper

Joyce.Wheeler@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 843.857.3311

Mrs. Rachel Marino Title One/Coordinating Teacher

Rachel.Marino@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3341

Ms. Christie Yeager Student Data Manager/Attendance

Christie.Yeager@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 843.857.3310

4K Teachers


Mrs. Joye Black

Joye.Black@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 843.857.3332

Mrs. Annette Denny

Annette.Denny@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone 843.857.3329

Mrs. Yvonne Kirkman

Yvonne.Kirkman@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3364

Mrs. Jennifer Lynch

Jennifer.Lynch@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3385

Mrs. Caitlin McCaskill

Caitlin.McCaskill@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3341

 Mrs. Debra Timmons
Debra.Timmons@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843.857.3340

5K Teachers


Mrs. Anna Blackmon

Rikki.Blackmon@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 843.857.3327

Mrs. Shelia Brodie

Shelia.Brodie@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 843.857.3324

 Ms. Maureen Brown
Maureen.Brown@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843.857.3321

Miss. Morgan Gilbert

Morgan.Gilbert@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3360

Miss. Cortney Harless

Cortney.Harless@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 843.857.3343

Ms. Hillary Griggs

Hillary.Griggs@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3331

Mrs. Joy Jones

Joy.Jones@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3330

Ms. Melissa McLain

Melissa.Mclain@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3323

Ms. Susan Seeley

Susan.Seeley@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3317

Mrs. Karen Simmons

Karen.Simmons@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3339

Mr. Steven Strother

Steven.Strother@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3328

Mrs. Nancy Williamson

Nancy.Williamson@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3335

Exceptional Education


Mrs. Stephanie Hall

Stephanie.Hall@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 843.857.3338

Ms. Kathy.Wilkinson

Kathy.Wilkinson@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3337


Special Areas


Ms. Chrisa Murray (Music)

Chrisa.Murray@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3319

Mrs. Lori Strickland (Media/Library)

Lori.Strickland@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3319


Support Staff


Mrs. Calandra Sheriod, Guidance

Calandra.Sheriod@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3333

Mrs. Andrea Pulling, Family Facilitator

Andrea.Pulling@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3333

Mrs. Beth Caulder, Literacy Coach

Patricia.Hall@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3325

Ms. Jennifer Bernhardt, School Psychologist

Jennifer.Bernhardt@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3311

Mrs. Beverly Cannarella, Speech Therapist

Beverly.Cannarella@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3334

Mrs. Danielle Reames, Speech Therapist

Danielle.Reames@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3336