Staff Directory

SECC Staff Directory

Administration

Main Office

Mrs. Patricia Toney, Principal

Patricia.Toney@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 857-3310

Ms. Joyce Wheeler, Admin. Assistant

Joyce.Wheeler@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 857-3311

Mrs. Rachel Marino, Title One/Coordinating Teacher

Rachel.Marino@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3341

Mrs. Heather Norwood, Attendance

Heather.Norwood@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 857-3310

4K Teachers


Mrs. Joye Black

Joye.Black@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 857-3332

Mrs. Annette Denny

Annette.Denny@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone 857-3329

Mrs. Yvonne Kirkman

Yvonne.Kirkman@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3364

Mrs. Jennifer Lynch

Jennifer.Lynch@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3385

Ms. Caitlin Tidwell

Caitlin.Tidwell@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3341

5K Teachers


Mrs. Anna Blackmon

Rikki.Blackmon@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 857-3327

Mrs. Shelia Brodie

Shelia.Brodie@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 857-3324

Miss. Morgan Gilbert

Morgan.Gilbert@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3360

Miss. Cortney Harless

Cortney.Harless@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 857-3343

Ms. Hillary Griggs

Hillary.Griggs@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3331

Miss. Amber Jefferson

Amber.Jefferson@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3321

Mrs. Joy Jones

Joy.Jones@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3330

Ms. Melissa McLain

Melissa.Mclain@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3323

Mrs. Denise Pinkerman

Denise.Pinkerman@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3361

Ms. Susan Seeley

Susan.Seeley@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3317

Mrs. Karen Simmons

Karen.Simmons@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3339

Mr. Steven Strother

Steven.Strother@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3328

Mrs. Nancy Williamson

Nancy.Williamson@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3335

Exceptional Education


Mrs. Stephanie Hall

Stephanie.Hall@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 857-3338

Ms.  Kelley Israel

Kelley.Israel@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3342

Ms. Kathy.Wilkinson

Kathy.Wilkinson@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3337


Special Areas


Ms. Chrisa Murray (Music)

Chrisa.Murray@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3319

Mrs. Judy Tolson-Williamson (Media/Library)

Judy.Tolsonwilliamso@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3319


Support Staff


Mrs. Calandra Sheriod, Guidance

Calandra.Sheriod@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3333

Mrs. Andrea Pulling, Family Facilitator

Andrea.Pulling@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3333

Mrs. Beth Caulder, Literacy Coach

Patricia.Hall@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3325

Ms. Lori Bethea, School Psychologist

Lori.Bethea@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843-857-3311

Mrs. Beverly Cannarella, Speech Therapist

Beverly.Cannarella@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  857-3334

Mrs. Tonya Griggs-Smith, Speech Therapist

Tonya.GriggsSmith@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843-857-3336