Staff Directory


SECC Staff Directory

Administration

Main Office

Mrs. Patricia Toney
Principal

Patricia.Toney@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 843.383.3105

Ms. Joyce Wheeler Admin. Assistant/Bookkeeper

Joyce.Wheeler@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 843.857.3311

Mrs. Rachel Marino Title One/Coordinating Teacher

Rachel.Marino@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3314

Ms. Christie Yeager Student Data Manager/Attendance

Christie.Yeager@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 843.857.3310


  4K Teachers

Mrs. Joye Black

Joye.Black@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 843.857.3332

Mrs. Caitlin McCaskill

Caitlin.McCaskill@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3341

 Mrs. Debra Timmons
Debra.Timmons@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843.857.3340

5K Teachers

Mrs. Shelia Brodie

Shelia.Brodie@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 843.857.3324

 Ms. Maureen Brown
Maureen.Brown@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843.857.3321

Mrs. Morgan Beasley

Morgan.Gilbert@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3360

Mrs. Joy Jones

Joy.Jones@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3330

 Mrs. Jennifer Lynch

Jennifer.Lynch@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3385

Ms. Melissa McLain

Melissa.Mclain@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3323

Ms. Susan Seeley

Susan.Seeley@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3317

Mrs. Karen Simmons

Karen.Simmons@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3339

Mr. Steven Strother

Steven.Strother@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3328

                                                                Ms. Angie Thompson

Angie.Thompson@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3327


Exceptional Education

Mrs. Stephanie Hall

Stephanie.Hall@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone: 843.857.3338

 Ms. Priya John
Priya.John@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843.857.3342
                                                    Ms. Aira Orogo

Aira.Orogo@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3366

Ms. Kathy.Wilkinson

Kathy.Wilkinson@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3337


Special Areas

Ms. Jennie Conner (Music)

Jennie.Conner@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3310

 Mr. Ronnel Ridemano (P.E.)
Ronnel.Ridemano@darlington.k12.sc.us
Phone: 843.857.3310

Mrs. Lori Strickland (Media/Library)

Lori.Strickland@darlington.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843.857.3319